FILTER

General

Affiliation/University

Anita Gianotto

Anita Gianotto

CAES Chief Operations Officer

anita.gianotto@inl.gov

Office: (208) 526-0551

995 University Blvd.
Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Affiliated with:
Idaho National Laboratory

Amy Moll

Amy Moll

Boise State University Associate Director

amoll@boisestate.edu

BSU Office: (208) 426-5719
CAES Office: (208) 533-8115

1910 University Dr.
Boise, ID 83725-2090

Affiliated with:
Boise State University

Dr. Rich Christensen

Dr. Rich Christensen

Interim University of Idaho Associate Director

rchristensen@uidaho.edu

Office: (208) 533-8102

995 University Blvd.
Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Affiliated with:
University of Idaho

Dr. Noel Bakhtian

Dr. Noel Bakhtian

CAES Director

Noel.Bakhtian@inl.gov

CAES Office: (208) 526-9676

995 University Blvd
Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Affiliated with:
Idaho National Laboratory

Dick Jacobsen

Dick Jacobsen

Idaho State University Associate Director

jacorich@isu.edu

Office: (208) 533-8110

995 University Blvd.
Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Affiliated with:
Idaho State University

Learn More

Dr. Don Roth

Dr. Don Roth

University of Wyoming Associate Director

RothDon@uwyo.edu

UW Office: (307) 766-6816
CAES Office: (208) 533-8212

343 Energy Innovation Center (1020 E. Lewis Ave.) Dept. 3102, 1000 E. University Ave.
Laramie, WY 82071-2000

Affiliated with:
University of Wyoming

Donna Wuthrich

Donna Wuthrich

CAES Administrator

donna.wuthrich@inl.gov

CAES Office: (208) 526-1784
CAES Fax: (208) 526-8076

995 University Blvd
Idaho Falls, Idaho 83401

Affiliated with:
Idaho National Laboratory

Kristi Moser-McIntire

Kristi Moser-McIntire

CAES Safety Officer & Analytical Instrumentation Lab Lead

mosekri3@isu.edu

CAES Office: (208) 533-8133

995 University Blvd
Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Affiliated with:
Idaho State University

Paul Smith

Paul Smith

CAES Operations Manager

Paul.Smith@inl.gov

CAES Office: (208) 526-7921

995 University Blvd
Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Affiliated with:
Idaho National Laboratory